Get Info on Our Advertisers: Reader Service

Call or click on the website for our advertisers. For more detailed information or to search by product category or indication, please visit our comprehensive Reader Service site. GET INFO

ACFAOM • 800/265-8263 • www.acfaom.org

Acor Othopaedic • 800/237-2267 • www.acor.com

Active Ankle • 800/800-2896 •  www.activeankle.com

Aetna Footcare Products • 800/390-3668 • aetnafootproducts.com

Aetrex Worldwide • 201/833-2700 • www.aetrex.com

AFX • 604/644-9971 • www.afx-online.com

Algeos • 800/496-0987 • www.algeos.us

Allard USA • 888/678-6548 • www.allardusa.com

Allied OSI Labs • 800/444-3632 • www.alliedosilabs.com

Allied Plastics Supply • 866/903-9220 • www.alliedoandpsupply.com

Alpha Orthotics • 877/389-7969 • www.alphaorthotics.com

American Board for Certification • 703/836-7114 • www.abcop.org

American Orthopedics Manufacturing Corp. • 866/620-7463 • www.americanomc.com

Amfit • 800/356-3668 • www.amfit.com

Anatomical Concepts • 800/837-3888 • www.anatomicalconceptsinc.com

Apis Footwear • 888/937-2747 • www.apisfootwear.com

Arizona AFO • 877/780-8382 • www.arizonaafo.com

Bako • 855/422-5628 • www.bakocts.com

Bauerfeind USA • 980/297-9395 • www.bauerfeind.com

Becker Orthopedic 800/521-2192 • www.beckerorthopedic.com

Bintz • 800/235-8458 • www.bintzco.com

Bioquest Prosthetics • 661/325-3338 • www.bioquestpros.com

Board of Certification/ Accreditation, International • 877/776-2200 • www.bocinternational.org

Bracemasters International • 888/790-6880 • www.bracemasters.com

Branier • 877/524-0639 • www.branier.com

Breg •  888/372-4655 • www.breg.com

BTE • 800/331-8845 • www.btetech.com

Buffalo Brace • 800/435-0065 • www.buffalobrace.com

Cadence Insoles • 805/458-0567 • www.cadenceinsoles.com

California Podiatric Medical Association • 800/794-8988 • www.thewestern.org

Cascade Dafo • 800/848-7332 • www.cascadedafo.com

Certified Orthopedics • 800/466-7015 • www.zerogbrace.com

Cho-Pat • 800/221-1601 • www.cho-pat.com

Cluffy Biomedical • 888/761-FOOT (3668) • www.cluffy.com

ComfortFit Orthotics • 888/523-1600 • www.comfortfitlabs.com

Cropper Medical • 800/541-2455 • www.croppermed.com

CurveBeam • 866/400-0035 • www.curvebeam.com

Custom Composite Manufacturing • 866/273-2230 • www.cc-mfg.com

CyberKinetics • 855/692-9444 • www.cyberkinetics.us.com

Darco International • 800/999-8866 • www.darcointernational.com

DavMar • 855/284-3544 • www.davmarshoes.com

DeerTracks by Pilgrim Shoe Factory • 888/493-2859 • www.deer-tracks.com

Delcam • 877/335-2261 • www.delcam-healthcare.com

DeRoyal • 888/938-7828 • www.deroyal.com

Diabetic Limb Salvage • 337/235-6606 • www.dlsconference.com

DJO Global • 800/526-8785 • www.djoglobal.com

DM Systems • 800/254-5438 • www.heelift.com

Doctor Specified • 888/350-0001 • www.doctorspecified.com

Dr. Comfort • 877/728-9917 • www.drcomfort.com

Dr. Jill’s Foot Pads • 866/366-8723 • www.drjillsfootpads.com

Earthwalk Orthotics • 888/492-8393 • www.earthwalkorthotics.com

Ektio • 800/895-1814 • www.ektio.com

Elite Seat • 866/756-3706 • www.eliteseat.com

Evenup Corp • 800/334-1906 • www.evenupcorp.com

Ferris Mfg. • 800/POLYMEM • www.polymem.com

Fillauer • 800/251-6398 • www.fillauer.com

Flo-Tech Orthotic & Prosthetic Systems • 800/FLO-TECH (356-8324) • www.1800flo-tech.com

Footcare Express • 877/687-3338 • www.footcarexpress.com

Foothelpers Lab • 212/420-7475 • www.foothelpers.com

Footmaxx • 800/779-3668 • www.footmaxx.com

Footscan USA • 850/460-2200 • www.footscanusa.com

G&WHeelLift • 800/235-4387 • www.gwheellift.com

Griswold Corporation • 800/472-8788 • www.griswoldrubber.com

Hames Ortho Tech • 855/899-3332 • www.hamesorthotech.com

Hapad • 800/544-2723 • www.hapad.com

Hersco Ortho Labs • 800/301-8275 • hersco.com

Home Heart Beats • 888/612-1696 • afoassist.com

Hoopoe • 888/493-2859 • www.hoopoeshoes.us

In Balance • 800/301-5835 • www.inorthotics.com

Incedo Orthopedics/OptoGait • 855/246-2336 • www.optogait.net

Integrated Orthotic La• 866/582-4640 • www.io-lab.com

Integrity Orthotics • 866/678-4652 • www.integrityortho.com

Jerry Miller Shoes • 800/435-0065 • www.jerrymillershoes.com

JMMR • 00/236-5166 • www.blountsdisease.net

JMS Plastics • 800/342-2602 • www.jmsplastics.com

JSB Orthotics • 800/373-5935 • www.jsbinc.com

Keeping Pace • 888/526-0020 • www.keepingpace.com

Kevin Orthotics • 877/767-3338 • www.kevinrx.com

Kinetic Research • 800/919-3668 • www.kineticr.com

KLM Labs • 800/556-3668 • www.klmlabs.com

La Pointique International • 800/979-1932 • www.lp-support.com

Langer Biomechanics • 800/715-9213 • www.langerbiomechanics.com

Levelast • 760/585-9555 • www.levelast.com

Levy & Rappel • 800/564-LEVY (5389) • www.levyandrappel.com

littleSTEPS/Nolaro24 • 877/792-4669 • www.littlestepsfootorthotics.com

Lower Limb Technology • 800/253-7868 • www.lowerlimb.com

M.J. Markell Shoe • 914/963-2258 • www.markellshoe.com

Matplus • 877/628-7587 • www.matplusinc.com

MaxiBrace Orthopedic Supports • 866/646-6294 • www.maxibrace.com

MD Orthopaedics • 877/766-7384 • www.mdorthopaedics.com

Med Spec • 800/582-4040 • www.medspec.com

medi USA • 800/633-6334 • www.mediusa.com

Medi-Dyne Healthcare Products • 800/810-1740 • www.medi-dyne.com

Midwest Podiatry Conference • 312/427-5810 • www.midwestpodconf.org

Mile High Orthotics Lab • 866/710-4880 • www.mholabs.com

New Options Sports • 800/872-5488 • www.newoptionssports.com

Oasis Footwear • 888/676-2747 • www.oasisfeet.com

OCSI • 800/375-0207 • www.ongoingcare.com

Ohio Willow Wood • 800/848-4930 • www.owwco.com

OPED • 877/673-3426 • www.vacocast.com/achilles

OPPO Medical • 800/979-1932 • www.oppomedical.com

OPTP • 800/367-7393 • www.optp.com

Original Foot Alignment Socks • 440/256-1526 • www.my-happyfeet.com

Orpyx Medical Technologies • 855/996-7799 • www.orpyx.com

Orthofeet • 800/524-2845 • www.orthofeet.com

Ortho Remedy • 800/662-7993 • www.orthoremedy.com

Ortho-Rite 800/473-6682 • www.ortho-rite.co

Ossur • 800/233-6263 • www.ossur.com

Otto Bock • 800/328-4058 • www.ottobockus.com

Ovation Medical • 800/403-6466 • www.ovationmed.com

PAL Health Technologies • 800/447-0151 www.palhealth.com

Palumbo • 954/925-5806 • www.palumbobraces.com

Ped Lite • 219/756-0901 • www.pedlite.com

Pedalign • 866/733-2544 • www.pedalign.com

Pedformance • 506/584-7339 • www.footech.ca

Pedifix • 800/424-5561 • www.pedifix.com

Pedors Shoes • 800/750-6729 • pedors247.com

Pedorthic Footwear Association • 202/367-1645 • www.pfasymposium.org

Pine Tree Orthopedic Lab • 207/897-5558 • www.pinetreeorthopedic.com

Powerstep by Stable Step • 888/237-3668 • www.powersteps.com

Pressure Positive Company • 800/603-5107 • www.pressurepositive.com

Prolab • 800/477-6522 • www.prolaborthotics.com

Propet • 800/877-6738 • www.propetusa.com

Pro-Tec Athletics • 800/779-3372 • www.injurybegone.com

Pro-Tech Orthopedics • 508/821-9600 • protech-intl.com

ProtoKinetics • 610/449-4879 • www.protokinetics.com

Quikiks by Hands-Free • 888/656-2751 • www.quikiks.com

R&B Medical • 800/434-6098 • www.randbmed.com

Redi-Thotics • 877/740-3668 • www.redi-thotics.com

Reflexa Socks by Doc’s Socks • 561/369-3300 • www.agreatsock.com

Richie Brace • 877/359-0009 • www.richiebrace.com

Right Way Custom Molded Shoes • 561/840-6792 • www.rightwaycms.com

Roomy Socks • 877/860-6948 • www.roomysocks.com

Root Lab • 877/766-8522 • www.root-lab.com

Rybo Medical • 866/406-7926 • www.rybomedical.com

SafeStep • 866/712-STEP (7837) • www.safestep.net

SAS Shoemakers • 210/921-7455 • www.sasshoes.com

Smithers BioMedical Systems • 800/321-8286 • www.bioimpression.com

Sole Supports • 888/650-7653 • www.solesupports.com

SoleTech • 877/625-9494 • www.soletech.com

Somnio • 831/688-7861 • www.somniorunning.com

South West Orthopedic Designs • 480/703-9433 • www.pttd.com

Spenco • 800/877-3626 • www.spenco.com

Spinal Solutions • 800/922-5155 • www.spinalsolution.net

STJ Orthotic Services • 800/321-4785 • www.stjorthotic.com

Streifeneder USA • 800/378-2480 • www.streifenederusa.com

STS Company • 800/787-9097  • www.stssox.com

SureFit • 800/298-6050 • www.surefitlab.com

SureStep • 877/462-0711 • www.surestep.net

TechMed3D • 418/717-3346 • www.techmed3d.com

Tekscan • 800/248-3669 • www.tekscan.com

Tetra Corporation • 800/826-0479 • thetetracorp.com 

The Orthotic Goup • 800/551-3008 • www.tog.com

Tidwell’s Orthotics • 877/346-5402 • www.tidwellsorthotics.com

Tillges Technologies • 855/484-5832 • www.pressureguardian.com

Toad Medical • 775/322-2005 • www.toadcorporation.com

Total Vein  Systems • 888/868-8346 • www.totalvein.com

Townsend Design • 800/432-3466 • www.townsenddesign.com

Trulife • 888/878-1238 • www.trulife.com

Tru-Mold Shoes • 800/843-6653 • www.trumold.com

UCO International • 800/541-4030 • www.ucointernational.com

Vasyli Medica• 888/882-7954 • www.vasylimedical.com

Vionic Group • 415/492-2190 • www.vionicgroup.com

WalkAide • 800/767-7776 • www.walkaide.com

Xelero • 866/969-3338 • www.xeleroshoes.com

X-Strap Systems • 914/968-3381 • www.x-strap.com

zFlo • 617/360-8189 • www.zflomotion.com